Kerala Council of Ministers

1. Sri Pinarayi Vijayan
Chief Minister
Dharmadom, Kannur, CPI(M)
Home, Vigilance, General Administration, Welfare of Minorities, All India Services, Planning and Economic Affairs, Science, Technology and Environment, Pollution Control, Scientific Institutes, Personnel and Administrative Reforms, Election, Integration, Information Technology, Sainik Welfare, Distress Relief, State Hospitality, Airports, Metro Rail, Inter – State River Waters, Coastal Shipping and Inland Navigation, Kerala State Inland Navigation Corporation, Information and Public Relations, Non- Resident Keralites’ Affairs, Administration of Civil and Criminal Justice, Fire and Rescue Services, Prisons, Printing and Stationery

2. Adv. K. Rajan
Ollur, Thrissur, CPI
Housing, Land Revenue, Survey and Land Records, Land Reforms

3. M.V. Govindan
Taliparamba, Kannur, CPI(M)
Excise, Local Self Governments – Panchayats, Municipalities and Corporations, Rural Development, Town Planning, Regional Development Authorities, Kerala Institute of Local Administration

4. K. Radhakrishnan
Chelakkara, Thrissur, CPI(M)
Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Backward Classes, Devaswoms, Parliamentary Affairs.

5. P. Rajeev
Kalamassery, Ernakulam, CPI(M)
Law, Industries (Including Industrial co-operatives), Commerce, Mining and Geology, Handlooms and Textiles, Khadi and Village Industries, Coir, Cashew Industry, Plantation Directorate

6. K.N. Balagopal
Kottarakkara, Kollam, CPI(M)
Finance, National Savings, Stores Purchase, Commercial Taxes, Treasuries, Lotteries, State Audit, Kerala Financial Corporation, KSFE, State Insurance, Stamps And Stamp Duties.

7. Saji Cheriyan
Chengannur, Alappuzha, CPI(M)
Fisheries, Harbour Engineering, Fisheries University, Culture, Kerala State Film Development Corporation, Kerala State Chalachitra Academy, Kerala State Cultural Activists Welfare Fund Board, Youth Affairs

8. V.N. Vasavan
Ettumanoor, Kottayam, CPI(M)
Co-operation, Registration

9. V. Sivankutty
Nemom, Thiruvananthapuram, CPI(M)
General Education, Literacy Movement, Labour, Employment and Training, Skills, Rehabilitation, Factories and Boilers, Insurance Medical Service, Industrial Tribunals, Labour Courts

10. P.A. Mohammed Riyas
Beypore, Kozhikode, CPI(M)
Public Works Department, Tourism

11. R. Bindu
Irinjalakuda, Thrissur, CPI(M)
Collegiate Education, Technical Education, Universities (Except Agriculture, Veterinary, Fisheries, Medical and Digital Universities), Entrance Examinations, National Cadet Corps, Additional Skill Acquisition Programme (ASAP), Social Justice

12. A.K. Saseendran
Elathur, Kozhikode, NCP
Forests, Wild life Protection

13. Veena George
Aranmula, Pathanamthitta, CPI(M)
Health, Family Welfare, Medical Education, Medical University, Indigenous Medicine, AYUSH, Drugs Control, Woman & Child Welfare

14. V. Abdurahiman
Tanur, Malappuram, CPI(M)
Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage, Post and Telegraphs, Railways

15. Roshy Augustine
Idukki, Idukki, KC(M)
Irrigation, Command Area Development Authority, Ground Water Department, Water Supply and Sanitation

16. J. Chinchu Rani
Chadayamangalam, Kollam, CPI
Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development, Milk Co-operatives, Zoos, Kerala Veterinary & Animal Sciences University

17. Antony Raju
Thiruvananthapuram, Thiruvananthapuram, JKC
Road Transport, Motor Vehicles, Water Transport

18. K. Krishnankutty
Chittur, Palakkad, JDS
Electricity, ANERT

19. P. Prasad
Cherthala, Alappuzha, CPI
Agriculture, Soil Survey & Soil Conservation, Kerala Agriculture University, Warehousing Corporation

20. G.R. Anil
Nedumangad, Thiruvananthapuram, CPI
Food and Civil Supplies, Consume Affairs, Legal Metrology

21. Ahamed Devarkovil
Kozhikode South, Kozhikode, INL
Ports, Museums, Archaeology, Archives